How do I delete a working hour definition?

To delete a working hour pattern, select “Administration” from the main menu, then select the “Working Hours” option, then click on the “Delete” button alongside the pattern you wish to remove.

If the pattern has been used by employees, then a dialog box will appear to tell you that the pattern cannot be removed. If it has not yet been used, then a confirmation box will appear asking you to confirm that you wish to remove the pattern. Click the “Delete” button on this panel to remove the working hour pattern.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk