How can I reinstate a leaver?

If an employee has left your organisation and returns at a later date, you can reactive their SMB account providing the account was not deleted by you.

To reinstate a leaver, click on the "Employees" option on the main menu, then click on the "View Ex-Employees" link at the top of the page. Select the account you wish to reinstate, then use the link in the "Employee Has Left" panel at the top of the page to reactivate their account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk