You can delete a bulk training record from the Administration section to remove it from all affected employees in one place. To do this, go to the Administration section from the left hand menu, then select “Bulk Training Records” from the “Training Administration” panel.
When the list of bulk training records is shown, click on the “Delete” button for the record you wish to remove. A dialog box will appear asking you to confirm that you wish to remove the bulk record and the relevant training records from all employees affected. Clicking the “Delete Record” button will remove the bulk training record and all associated training events from employee records.